BHKJOURNAL_2015_0009: EGGNOGGITES HALL OF FAME SEASON 2…

Last year, August 1, 2014, the inauguration of the eggn0ggites Hall of Fame has come to life…

Ironically, it was to honor a friend who passed away earlier that year and the eggn0ggites HOF was established to honor her (Dyan Antonette M. Leynes) during her natal day.

She was indeed a blessing that I even put her name in the dedication of my book “13 Months of Blessings – 2015 Edition” as thankfulness for her life that was lived to the fullest though it’s short.

eggn0ggites

(Editing: Courtesy of Welborne “Master” Laguinday)

Last year was the start of the tradition to honor the people who made an impact in my life especially those who were part of the “eggn0ggites.”

Today, August 1, 2015, while still celebrating the natal day of Dyan who has made an impact to each one of us, I will induct two more people to the “eggn0ggites Hall of Fame Season 2!”

_________________________________________________________________________

August 1, 2015 (eggn0ggites Hall of Fame Induction Season 2)

The 2nd overall inductee (1st of two in Season 2) to the egn0ggites Hall of Fame is none other than…

DARRYL P. SIRUNO

Darryl HOF

(Editing: Courtesy of Arjay M. Padsuyan)

Darryl, thank you for all the blessings, accommodations, coffee, food, clothes, things to use, computer usage (I finished my book through your computer), rides, drinks, and a lot more. But most importantly, thank you for sharing your life with me especially for the trust that you have given me. I am so blessed that I have known you even your deep secrets. Thank you for letting me speak over you and for listening to all those pieces of advice. Of course, thank you for giving your own share that helped me to be a better man too. Darryl, as an honor to our friendship, I now officially induct you to the eggn0ggites Hall of Fame! God bless you always brother! Let’s continue to share our lives to one another and to the people that God has given us.

_________________________________________________________________________

August 1, 2015 (eggn0ggites Hall of Fame Induction Season 2)

The 3nd overall inductee (2nd of two in Season 2) to the egn0ggites Hall of Fame is none other than…

MELISSA C. SIAL

Melissa HOF

(Editing: Courtesy of Arjay M. Padsuyan)

Mel, thank you for all the times spent together – whether in good times or bad times. Thank you for always accompanying me to a lot of activities I am in – whether they were serious business or just for fun. I really enjoyed those moments. I enjoyed listening to your stories and thank you for listening also to my stories. I missed a lot of times spending time with you – in all those moments, never a dull moment was shared even were just walking together side by side. Thank you for all the help and memories shared – I hope to have more in the coming years. Mel, as an honor to our friendship, I now officially induct you to the eggn0ggites Hall of Fame! God bless you always brother! Let’s continue to share our lives to one another and to the people that God has given us.

_________________________________________________________________________

eggn0ggites Hall of Famers

1) Dyan Antonette M. Leynes – August 1, 2014

2) Darryl P. Siruno – August 1, 2015

3) Melissa C. Sial – August 1, 2015

Leave a Reply

