BHKJOURNAL_2014_0002: THANK YOU MOA ARENA FOR THE EXPERIENCE…

Last Sunday (January 5, 2014), I went to MOA Arena just to watch thePBA MyPLDT All Filipino Cup Manila Cassico Part 2 between the crowd favorite Barangay Ginebra San Miguel against my favorite San Mig Coffee Mixers.

2I was so blessed to be part of the record-setting crowd of 20,596 people inside THE ARENA.

5

More than that, I was blessed because it’s my first time to go out and spend time with my Kuya Wendell, then San Mig Coffee Mixers defeat Ginebra  and Tinapot came to the occasion, starts to love basketball and choose San Mig Coffee Mixers to be her team.

4

Blessings did not stop there as I continue my journey in my first out-of-town of the year. Tina Pot brought me to Victory Fort (it was not my first time to be there but it’s my first time to attend a Worship service there) and I was so blessed by the preaching on Ptr. Paolo Punzalan plus a bonus of free P&F booklets.

6

Then, my favorite stuff whenever I go to Manila… Eat a stuff from Sbarro! =)

3

In short, this is just the beginning of more journeys to come in 2014! =)

2014 PLANET

4 thoughts on “BHKJOURNAL_2014_0002: THANK YOU MOA ARENA FOR THE EXPERIENCE…”

Leave a Reply

