BHKJOURNAL_2014_0001: BHK STARTS 2014 ON JANUARY 4…

2014My favorite number is 4 so I will start this 2014 on its fourth day!

As usual, I give a summary of my blessings received year after year but before I put the final count, let us look at some details in 2013.

4 Baguio visits (team building, election, wedding and church 25th anniversary)…

2 Manila visits (both weddings plus re-union after 10 years of waiting)…

1 Poracay trip (outing with the Singles+)…

And a lot more stories even though I only shared 5 blogs this year.

There might be only 5 but those blogs are so meaningful! =)

Now, the blessing summary = 4,299

Happy 2014 =)

More blessings to come but more than that… all the praises, glory and thanksgiving belong to JESUS! =)

Leave a Reply

