BHKJOURNAL_2012_0003: When GOD intrudes…

Image

In the past months, I was vocal about my desire to go back to the land where I am an official citizen of. I prayed to GOD hardly and after my “3-day journey” with Him this past week, I have received an answer to my prayers as He intrudes into all my plans greatly.

But instead of groaning and grumbling or forcing GOD that my plans should be done, there was a sudden humility before Him that has come. He has shown me His faithfulness in my life despite of the unfaithfulness that I did to him.

After I said sorry, lay down my requests, gave my gratitude to Him and uttered the words, in JESUS name and amen, there was a sudden light that came and all of my questions were answered clearly. Not only that, VISIONS upon VISIONS were also there for me to grasp and those VISIONS moved my heart, and my eyes failed to control the tears that came out.

All I can say that time is YES LORD... I will worship YOU while I’m waiting and I will honor YOU while I am working.

Finally, let me leave this Scripture…

Proverbs 19:21 (NIV)

 21 Many are the plans in a person’s heart,
   but it is the LORD’s purpose that prevails.

Leave a Reply

