Thanks to You…

Thank YOU for hearing my transgressions all day and all night long…
Thank YOU for listening to my cry when I ask for mercy in my desperate times…
Thank YOU for setting me free from the bondage I was in before…
Thank YOU for letting me praise YOUR Name freely wherever I step my foot on…

I give gratitude whenever YOU say YES to my prayers and petitions…
I appreciate whenever YOU say NO to my requests that are not really meant for me and will not even lead to give YOU glory…
I really want to give THANKS whenever YOU say WAIT as YOU plot a better plan for me…

Right now, things are not flowing my way but it is fully flowing YOUR way…

There is one thing YOU have spoken, two things I’ve heard; that YOU O GOD are strong and YOU O LORD are loving (Psalm 62:11-12)…
Thank YOU for being my strength and for loving me unconditionally…

LORD, I just want to say I LOVE YOU!

I want to put poems in my notebook…
I want to do encode blogs in my on-line diaries…
I want to write songs from my heart…
I want to lift my hands in worship…
I want to utter praises through my lips…
I want to honor YOU with my life…
I just want to be with YOU always…

My:
LORD, Savior, Master, Boss, Coach, Editor, Songwriter, Scriptwriter…

My:
FATHER, BEST FRIEND AND EVERYTHING

Truly, I can say once again that I am completely YOURS!
I have found my identity in YOU alone…
Right now I am re-assured of this: I KNOW WHO I AM!

LORD, in everything I will give YOU praise!
In trials and troubles, I’m going to praise YOU!
In laughter and leisure, I’m going to praise YOU!

I will give my best shot to bring glory and honor to YOUR Name!

An infinite THANKS TO YOU!

2 thoughts on “Thanks to You…”

Leave a Reply

